Bad blogger, bad, bad, blogger

I’ve been out of town, that’s my excuse. When I’m out of town I tend to spend all of my energy on photography and not cooking or chatting about silly things. Well, actually, I sorta always chat about silly things. Nonetheless, there is much stuff to be posted. I start today with photos. In the next week or two, there will be superbowl food (as I must act like a proper expat and watch the Bears), there have been two articles in the Mpls. Star Tribune on Marv’s bacon makin’ ways lately so I’ll post a not to be missed bacon sandwich recipe, and then there’s crab dip and golden beet and sweet potato soup.

But for now, the photography:

Self-Portrait Not Molesting Alligators

(Taken in the Everglades.)

Yep, that’s ocean and a bit of cloud.

(Taken in Key Largo.)

Hemmingway Didn’t Like This Pool

(Taken in Key West.)

Somebody Left Their Toys Laying Around

(Taken on Miami Beach.)

One thought on “Bad blogger, bad, bad, blogger

Leave a Reply

